top of page
Board of directors

Jay County Civic Theatre

Jay County Civic Theatre is governed by an eight-member board of directors elected to three-year terms.

Board members are limited to three consecutive three-year terms.


Anyone who has been involved in a Jay County Civic Theatre show in any way

in the previous three years is eligible to run for a seat on the board.


Board members are elected by JCCT's membership at its annual meeting in June.


Board officers are elected by the board at its first meeting after the annual meeting each year.


Regular meetings are scheduled for 5:30 p.m. on the second Wednesday of each month in the board room at Arts Place.




Ray Cooney — Second term expires 2025


Vice president

Lee Osteen — Second term expires 2025



Reid Knuth — Second term expires 2026



Greg Rittenhouse — Third term expires 2026



Casi Avery — Third term expires in 2027

Sarah Lingo — Second term expires in 2027

Rachel Tebbe — First term expires in 2027

Katie Loy — (selected to fill remainder of Jennifer McGraw's term that expires in 2026)


Advisory members

Greg Ashley, Jason McGraw, JB Goodrich and Pete Vogler

bottom of page